Alliance for Promoting Mobility Innovation, Member list

Mobility Innovation Promotion Council (Chair: Prof. Yoshihiro Suda)

[Organization member]

Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Advanced Vehicle Research Institute

Kanazawa University, Advanced Mobility Research Institute

Gunma University, Research and Industry-Academia Collaboration Promotion Organization, Center for

Research on Adoption of NextGen Transportation Systems

Keio University, Mobility Culture Research Center

Saitama Institute of Technology, Center for Self-Driving Technologies

University of Tsukuba, Center for Artificial Intelligence Research

The University of Electro-Communications, Advanced Wireless Communication Research Center

The University of Tokyo, Mobility Innovation Collaborative Research Organization

Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Smart Mobility Research Center

Tohoku University, New Industry Creation Hatchery Center

Doshisha University, Institute for Technology, Enterprise and Competitiveness

Doshisha University, Mobility Research Center

Nagoya University, Institutes of Innovation for Future Society, Global Research Institute for Mobility in Society

Nihon University, College of Industrial Technology, Center for Automotive Research

Meiji University, Institute of Autonomous Driving

Yokohama National University, Research Center for Sustainable Mobility System

Ritsumeikan University, Research Center for Computational Research on Designing Sustainable Society

[Individual member]

Associate Prof. Masato Itohisa (Hosei University, Faculty of Social Sciences)

Prof. Takeyoshi Imai (Hosei University Lawshcool)

Associate Prof. Shintaro Ono (Fukuoka University, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Electronics Engineering and Computer Science)

Prof. Shusuke Kakiuchi (The University of Tokyo, Graduate Schools for Law and Politics, Faculty of Law)

Prof. Masanobu Kii (Kagawa University, Faculty of Engineering and Design)

Prof. Yuto Kitamura (The University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Education)

Designated Associate Prof. Ryo Kurachi (Nagoya University, Graduate School of Informatics, Center for Embedded Computing Systems)

Prof. Osamu Sakura (The University of Tokyo, Interfaculty Initiative in Information Studies)

Associate Prof. Toshiyuki Sugimachi (Tokyo City University, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering)

Prof. Akihiro Nakamura (Chuo University, Faculty of Economics)

Prof. Akimasa Fujiwara (Hiroshima University, Graduate School of Advanced Science and Engineering)

Prof. Akinori Morimoto (Waseda University, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering)

Prof. Goro Yamazaki (Osaka University, Center for the Study of Co* Design)

Other institutes

The National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Human-Centered Mobility Research Center

Japan Automotive Research Institute (JARI), Autonomous Driving Research Division

National Traffic Safety and Environmental Laboratory (NTSEL), Automotive Safety Research Department

RIKEN Center for Advanced Intelligence Project

X As of December 21, 2022